Eye Lash

MAY-JUN 2017

Eye Lash covers the latest makeup, eyelash extension and eyebrow trends for makeup artists, lash and brow stylists, and other beauty industry professionals who provide eyelash extension, eyebrow shaping and makeup application services.

Issue link: http://eyelashmag.epubxp.com/i/822318

Contents of this Issue


Page 47 of 59

46 eye | la | MAY/JUNE 2017 | eyelashmag.com AD INDEX Amazing Lash Studio amazinglashstudio.com/careers | 6 Ardell Professional ardelllashes.com | 9 Beauty Insurance Plus beautyinsplus.com/eye7 | 47 Beverly Hills Beauty Group beverlyhillsbeautygroup.com | 46 Chicago Lashes chicagolashes.com | 24 Colorlab Cosmetics colorlabprivatelabel.com | 33 EZ Permanent Make-up ezpermanentmakeup.com | 36 Foster(10) fostertencares.com | 8 Gigi gigispa.com | 27 Glad Lash gladgirl.com 7 Grande Cosmetics grandecosmetics.com | 17, Beauty Etc. Inside Front Cover Houston Wellness Boutique houstonwellnessboutique.com | 22 iENVY Professional ienvybykiss.com | 13 Illumino Lashes illuminolashes.com | 21 JB Lashes jblashes.com | Inside Front Cover - 1 Lash Bomb lashbomb.com | 25 Lashfresh lashfresh.com | 34 Lash Stuff lashstuff.com | 35 Mia Secret miasecretnails.com | 19 NEESA neesa.org | 48 NovaLash novalash.com | 2-3, 46 Occhi Institute for Lash & Brow Training occhilashes.com | 11 Phame Expo phame.com | 45 PremierLash premierlash.com | 37 RapidLash rapidlash.com | 5 RevitaLash revitalash.com | 15 Sassi sassimall.com | 29 Save My Face! Pillow savemyface.com | 34 StellaLash Academy stellalashacademy.com | 23 The Lash Chick thelashchickpro.com | 31 SHOP AROUND Take a closer look at some of the industry's latest and greatest products, promotions and more. S P E C I A L A D V E R T I S I N G S E C T I O N Oil-Proof and Instantly Waterproof Eyelash Adhesive Platinum Bond adhesive has a strong hold and a fast dry time. It resists oil and is activated by water! Jump into the pool, sauna, or get a facial the same day. Become NovaLash Certifi ed and add Platinum Bond adhesive to your professional lash service. 866.430.1261 | novalash.com BHBG - Beverly Hills Beauty Group Our trendsetting online beauty supply store offers beauty professionals training, products and business tools to help build their professional brand, including: * Online training programs * Six months unlimited business and training support * Training to become a distributor or trainer * Guidance to becoming a business coach * Premier products and supplies * Lash extensions, permanent makeup and waxing essentials * Celebrity approved professional line for Oscars 2017 SIGN UP FOR OUR ACADEMY TODAY! 1.888.885.8703 | beverlyhillsbeautygroup.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Eye Lash - MAY-JUN 2017